Hello world!

Hello, people of the real world and the daily grind, this Shannon Oakleigh speaking from the outer spaces of the natural world, the wild side. This blog is a travel log of my road trip journey around the country as a young ecologist and writer. I’ll bring the wonders of America’s road side and parks (national, state and local) to your screen in the form of pictures, videos,  musical references, poetry and flash fiction. So climb aboard my starship (a Honda Odyssey minivan with space-age self closing doors) and come sail away with me!~

Styx, Come Sail Away: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e5MAg_yWsq8

Climb aboard my starship~
Climb aboard my starship~
One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

